Press Releases - WDM Group PR Network  

Comprehensive ConnectSmart Package From QSR Automations Enables Granite City to Delight Parties Large and Small

Heather Pitts
QSR Automations
502-297-0221
Email Contact

Suite Journeys Informs Public of Travel Industry Scam Complaints

CONTACT:
Whitney Bell
EMAIL: Whitney@suitejourneys.com
PHONE: 855-662-5700

Senators sign forward Colin Greening to a three-year contract extension

Piksel Provides Sky Italia With Industry's Most Advanced Digital Asset Management Implementation

Piksel Media Contact:
Natasha Roberton
VP Brand and Communications
T: +1 (347) 328 3545
E: natasha.roberton@piksel.com

TallGrass PR Media Contact:
Tarley Jordan
Account Executive
T: +1 (646) 801-4695
E: tarley.jordan@tallgrasspr.com

Uplay1 Showcases Its Patented Internet Gaming 2.0 and Hybrid RNG System During Las Vegas G2E

LAS VEGAS, NV--(Marketwired - September 09, 2013) - Uplay1", a gaming technology company and innovator of Internet Gaming 2.0 and Hybrid Random Number Generator is showcasing its patented IP and technology during G2E 2013 in Las Vegas. Uplay1" has...

TVU Networks Releases Next Generation TVUPack Mobile Cellular Uplink Solutions, Introduces Enhanced Satellite Integration

Contact:
Dan Sorensen
TVU Networks
650-228-4842
Email Contact

Anvato Eliminates the Need for Adobe Flash HDS Encoding

Anvato, Inc.
Cecile Parker
press@anvato.com
+1-415-321-5811
www.anvato.com

Teledyne DALSA-Powered "freeD" Replay Makes NFL Premiere

Teledyne DALSA
Patrick Myles
+1-519-886-6001 x2177
patrick.myles@teledynedalsa.com
or
Replay Technologies
Oren H Yogev
(US) +1-646-492-1959
+447823771005
+972525270003
oren@replay-technologies.com
or
Red Javelin Communications
Maria Doyle
+1-781-964-3536
maria@redjavelin.com

TRUMP HOTEL COLLECTION Appoints Shafi Syed Vice President of Hotel Development and Acquisitions for India, Middle East and Africa

Contact:
Mary Gendron / Jay Austin
Middleton & Gendron Inc.
(212) 980-9065 / (212) 284-9939
Email Contact / Email Contact

Fearrington House Named Five-Star Restaurant by Forbes Travel Guide

Contact:
Greg Fitch
Email Contact

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 |


Featured Articles + MORE Featured Articles >>